We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Riley & Scranton Automotive Service Center
860-633-3669
138 Welles Street
Glastonbury, CT 06033
41.713557 -72.610564
http://www.rileyandscranton.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
114 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Denys 12/07/2012
  Denys 11/15/2012
  Denys 11/08/2012
Awesome! Great service just before Hurricane Sandy hit, feeling secure with my winter tuneup and new snow tires.
  Denys 10/18/2012
Excellent knowledge and repair skills for all out cars. I feel safe knowing that a Riley & Scranton mechanic has changed my oil, "looked over" my car and given me an honest, reliable assessment of its mechanical condition, what it needs now, and what it may need in the future.
  Denys 08/23/2012
  Denys 08/16/2012
  Gregg 07/08/2012
Came in with what appeared to be a problem about to happen and you folks took care of it.
  Ursula 06/21/2012
Excellent service - highly knowledgeable - the best.
  Denys 06/14/2012
We really appreciate your care with my elerly mother's car, particularly reviewing "everything" to make certain it is road safe.
  Virginia & Win 06/14/2012
Honest and go the extra mile to satisy.
  Denys 06/10/2012
  Travis 06/07/2012
Always excellent service. My family takes four vehicles to Riley & Scranton!
  Denys 05/17/2012
As a mom, so very glad that you checked and replaced the "shredded" windshield wipers. Something adult children rarely mention.
  Denys 05/17/2012
Excellent service to my family and me for many years. We all particularly appreciate their care in warning us of upcoming repairs; i.e., this looks worn or brakes at 40%.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
860-633-3669
near by local auto car shop
138 Welles Street
Glastonbury, CT 06033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo