We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Riley & Scranton Automotive Service Center
860-633-3669
138 Welles Street
Glastonbury, CT 06033
41.713557 -72.610564
http://www.rileyandscranton.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
113 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jon- Ann 09/05/2013
I recently brought my car into Riley and Scranton and I was pleasantly surprised at how positive an experience it was! Earl was so enjoyable to talk with! He is very polite, knowledgable and down to earth! He didn't give me the runaround like some dealers do! I would definitely recommend Riley and Scranton to anyone who needs their car serviced!
  Russ & Amy 07/18/2013
  Denys 06/27/2013
Keeping the old car on the road for a few more months. What would we do without you!?
  Denys 06/06/2013
Great work, reasonable cost as usual!
  Denys 05/30/2013
Awesome! Thank you for working within our family's budget to maintain, repair and replace what you could to keep the SUV on the road until funds are available for additional maintenance.
  Pat 05/09/2013
Riley and Scranton is a business that is based on excellent service and honesty. They take the time to explain the repairs and are never pushy with their customers. They also make every effort to accomodate their customers time frames.
  Gregg 05/02/2013
Service was completed fully, as promised and on-time.
  Denys 04/25/2013
  Denys 04/18/2013
  Denys 04/11/2013
  Denys 04/04/2013
  Virginia & Win 02/28/2013
Good quality, rapid work.
  Denys 02/21/2013
Glad you are keeping the old car running. New tires in this snow & ice made a big difference.
  Denys 01/31/2013
Awesome! Estimate with diagram was easy to understand, ability to stage repairs over time, and final cost within estimate. Plus it was all done in a day!
  Denys 01/17/2013
  Denys 01/10/2013
  Denys 01/10/2013
  Jon 12/13/2012
Always outstanding, honest and friendly, with fast turnaround. In fact, on more than one occasion, I've called in the morning with a problem, dropped my car off that morning, and gotten my car back before the end of the same day, repairs complete and ready to go. Keep up the great work!
  Denys 12/13/2012
  Denys 12/07/2012
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
860-633-3669
near by local auto car shop
138 Welles Street
Glastonbury, CT 06033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo