Reviews

Riley & Scranton Automotive Service Center


860-633-3669
138 Welles Street
Glastonbury, CT 06033
41.713557 -72.610564
http://www.rileyandscranton.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
105 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (105)


 5     Dave & Eileen 01/21/2016
Earl and Ed have been taking care of our family cars since we moved to CT over 15 years. We've even purchased a few of their other customer sell-me-downs. Our cars have always been reliable and we will continue to go back.

 5     Denys 01/21/2016
Thank for you maintaining and keeping aging car on the road. We appreciate knowing our mom is safe in a Riley & Scranton checked out and repaired car.

 5     Richard 01/09/2016
Very professional work done on a timely basis and at a reasonable cost. Thanks!

 5     Richard 01/09/2016
Excellent service as always. Long term customer. Highly recommend.

 5     Louis 12/17/2015
Earl and Ed are top shelf in every way.

 5     Warren 12/17/2015
These guys are the best. Always pleasant, knowledgeable, considerate and right the First Time.

 5     J. Frank 11/26/2015
Wonderful customer satisfaction and good quality work Thank you...

 5     Vincent & Ann Marie 11/20/2015
I have been a customer for more than 20 years. I have always received excellent service. They are very trustworthy.

 5     Denys 11/19/2015
Awesome! Winter preparation, including locating and removing mouse mobile homes and squirrel acorn stashes. You keep this old car purring through daily long rush hour commutes.

 5     Selig 10/29/2015
Old fashion personalized service at a great price! Wyat more could you ask for! Bob from south Windsor.

 5     Denys 10/08/2015
Excellent service as always!

 5     Denys 07/09/2015
Always reliable, always reasonable, always information with what's going on inside the car engine and what or when repairs will be needed.

 5     Ed 05/25/2015
I am a long time customer. I keep coming back because it is hard to find a dependable, honest shop. They never do unnecessary work.

 5     Doris 05/07/2015
As always, excellent work on my car. I never worry about what the charge is as I fully trust that it is a fair price and in fact that every effort has been made to reduce the price where possible by seeking out parts that are less expensive.Fully relaiable and responsive to my requests and needs. Also it is fun to go there and talk with Earl and Ed.

 5     Denys 05/07/2015
Thank you for doing what Hundai could not and would not. Repair Hundai's repair at a reasonable cost.

 5     Denys 05/07/2015
The best mechanics!! They're keeping my 15-year old car purring like a kitten and passing like a tiger in daily rush hour traffic. They kept the last car in excellent mechanical shape for 13 years. If only we could stop the rust from CT's winter road conditioning.

 5     Vincent & Ann Marie 04/14/2015
Excellent service. Very informative. Highly recommended.

 5     Virginia & Win 03/05/2015
A great local shop to do business!

 5     Denys 12/18/2014

 5     Denys 12/18/2014

Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next
Records per page: