We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Riley & Scranton Automotive Service Center
860-633-3669
138 Welles Street
Glastonbury, CT 06033
41.713557 -72.610564
http://www.rileyandscranton.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
114 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Patrick 06/16/2016
Reasonable, reliable, and completes work as expected.
  Chris 05/06/2016
An amazing experience with expert technicians and greet service
  Anthony & Maryanne 04/09/2016
The work was to check and repair brakes if needed. This was done quickly, with good information on their current status. Also, they did a quick 21 point check, and saw some oil leakage into the coolant. This was a slightly worn gasket seal, and could be monitored for safe operation .....nice to not have a big engine overhaul job! And a quick ride home was appreciated.
  Denys 04/07/2016
Excellent service and explanation of what was done, reasonable prices for labor and parts. What could be better?
  Virginia & Win 03/31/2016
Very personal service and excellent work. Been going there for over 35 years.
  William & Jane Marie 03/24/2016
I've always trusted my vehicles to Riley & Scranton. Earl and Ed are always fair and when a job is done, it's done right. The quality of the work they do is second to none. Whenever someone asks where they should take their vehicle for service I always say "Riley & Scranton! They are the best."
  Larry 03/10/2016
  Denys 03/10/2016
Wonderful service. So very knowledgeable and working to keep my 15-year-old car running like a youngster.
  Denys 02/18/2016
Best yet. Thank you for researching the price of the part and finding us the lowest available price; very important for an old car repair.
  Dave & Eileen 01/21/2016
Earl and Ed have been taking care of our family cars since we moved to CT over 15 years. We've even purchased a few of their other customer sell-me-downs. Our cars have always been reliable and we will continue to go back.
  Denys 01/21/2016
Thank for you maintaining and keeping aging car on the road. We appreciate knowing our mom is safe in a Riley & Scranton checked out and repaired car.
  Richard 01/09/2016
Very professional work done on a timely basis and at a reasonable cost. Thanks!
  Richard 01/09/2016
Excellent service as always. Long term customer. Highly recommend.
  Louis 12/17/2015
Earl and Ed are top shelf in every way.
  Warren 12/17/2015
These guys are the best. Always pleasant, knowledgeable, considerate and right the First Time.
  J. Frank 11/26/2015
Wonderful customer satisfaction and good quality work Thank you...
  Vincent & Ann Marie 11/20/2015
I have been a customer for more than 20 years. I have always received excellent service. They are very trustworthy.
  Denys 11/19/2015
Awesome! Winter preparation, including locating and removing mouse mobile homes and squirrel acorn stashes. You keep this old car purring through daily long rush hour commutes.
  Selig 10/29/2015
Old fashion personalized service at a great price! Wyat more could you ask for! Bob from south Windsor.
  Denys 10/08/2015
Excellent service as always!
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
860-633-3669
near by local auto car shop
138 Welles Street
Glastonbury, CT 06033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo