We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Riley & Scranton Automotive Service Center
860-633-3669
138 Welles Street
Glastonbury, CT 06033
41.713557 -72.610564
http://www.rileyandscranton.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
122 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Denys 09/08/2016
Excellent service. They KNOW their vehicles, what needs to be repaired now and what you can expect will need to be repaired tomorrow.
  Pat 09/01/2016
Whenever my car needs maintenance or repairs, I know that I can trust Riley and Scranton to give me the best care at the best price.
  Denys 09/01/2016
So reliable and looking out for their customers. R&S checked to see if the parts were under warranty. They were!!! Saved me hundreds of dollars in parts, which made, during my oil change, my "please look for anything off that you see" well worth the labor cost for that time. Something was "off" and my car is running beautifully - repaired BEFORE finding myself on the side of the highway looking for a tow truck.
  Doris 08/18/2016
As always a great experience with Ed and Earl. They fit me into their busy day with not much notice and got me out in under an hour. I feel so lucky to be a customer of Riley and Scranton!
  Denys 08/18/2016
Awesome as always! Keeping our old car on the road every day :)
  Vincent & Ann Marie 07/30/2016
Great service as always!!
  Denys 07/14/2016
Awesome! Thank you for referring and having our car go to a local Glastonbury transmission shop, who did an excellent job working with you to fix the problem at a reasonable cost.
  Virginia & Win 06/23/2016
Great place to do business.
  Patrick 06/16/2016
Reasonable, reliable, and completes work as expected.
  Chris 05/06/2016
An amazing experience with expert technicians and greet service
  Anthony & Maryanne 04/09/2016
The work was to check and repair brakes if needed. This was done quickly, with good information on their current status. Also, they did a quick 21 point check, and saw some oil leakage into the coolant. This was a slightly worn gasket seal, and could be monitored for safe operation .....nice to not have a big engine overhaul job! And a quick ride home was appreciated.
  Denys 04/07/2016
Excellent service and explanation of what was done, reasonable prices for labor and parts. What could be better?
  Virginia & Win 03/31/2016
Very personal service and excellent work. Been going there for over 35 years.
  William & Jane Marie 03/24/2016
I've always trusted my vehicles to Riley & Scranton. Earl and Ed are always fair and when a job is done, it's done right. The quality of the work they do is second to none. Whenever someone asks where they should take their vehicle for service I always say "Riley & Scranton! They are the best."
  Larry 03/10/2016
  Denys 03/10/2016
Wonderful service. So very knowledgeable and working to keep my 15-year-old car running like a youngster.
  Denys 02/18/2016
Best yet. Thank you for researching the price of the part and finding us the lowest available price; very important for an old car repair.
  Dave & Eileen 01/21/2016
Earl and Ed have been taking care of our family cars since we moved to CT over 15 years. We've even purchased a few of their other customer sell-me-downs. Our cars have always been reliable and we will continue to go back.
  Denys 01/21/2016
Thank for you maintaining and keeping aging car on the road. We appreciate knowing our mom is safe in a Riley & Scranton checked out and repaired car.
  Richard 01/09/2016
Very professional work done on a timely basis and at a reasonable cost. Thanks!
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
860-633-3669
near by local auto car shop
138 Welles Street
Glastonbury, CT 06033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo