We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Riley & Scranton Automotive Service Center
860-633-3669
138 Welles Street
Glastonbury, CT 06033
41.713557 -72.610564
http://www.rileyandscranton.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
120 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Denys 03/09/2017
Excellent service, reasonable rates and good, understandable explanation of problem and repairs needed.
  Barbara 02/23/2017
great service, as usual.
  Denys 02/23/2017
LOVE this place. The nasty warning light came on. They checked and re-set it and gave an estimate of possible future repairs.
  Richard 02/23/2017
Excellent service. Power steering pump was replaced and other work done. Riley & Scranton made sure the job was absolutely right. Very dependable shop committed to quality service. Recommend highly.
  Denys 02/16/2017
Coupon Deal was what made me "go for it." Glad I did. Excellent service as always.
  Denys 02/16/2017
Coupon deal this month was SO WORTH it! Thanks for finding, repairing and replacing mouse damaged parts. Brings new meaning to the term "mobile home." Who knew mice where spending their evenings in my engine.
  Jeff 02/09/2017
Riley & Scranton, were able to get me in right away and replace headlight and parking light bulbs I needed ASAP. We are discussed work that I want to have done on my classic 70 Olds cutlass. I have been searching fora local garage that does work on classic muscle cars I'm looking forward to working with the team at R&S
  Jean & Eugene 02/02/2017
These guys are great. Real car doctors- making the right diagnosis and finding the right solution. I cannot recommend them more highly!
  Larry 01/19/2017
YOU ARE DEPENDABLE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. YOU HAVE NEVER DISAPPOINTED ME. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!
  Denys 01/05/2017
Keeping all our cars running at reasonable rate with great advice and service!
  Chet & Marge 12/29/2016
Great dependable service as always.
  Patrick 12/29/2016
As always, have great service from Riley and Scranton.
  Ann & John 12/16/2016
Years of peace of mind knowing you're caring for my car. Thank you!
  Denys 11/17/2016
Excellent service as always!
  Chet & Marge 11/03/2016
  Denys 10/27/2016
Thank you! So glad you noticed the part on my car was defective and took the initiative, time and effort to contact the retailer for a replacement.
  Anthony & Maryanne 10/20/2016
Yes, I am very pleased with the work that Riley and Scranton do for me. They have advised me of some things that will need to be taken care of and I will be contacting them regarding those items. MaryAnn Ganz
  Ed 09/09/2016
Great job. I recommend them to all my friends.
  Denys 09/08/2016
Excellent service. They KNOW their vehicles, what needs to be repaired now and what you can expect will need to be repaired tomorrow.
  Pat 09/01/2016
Whenever my car needs maintenance or repairs, I know that I can trust Riley and Scranton to give me the best care at the best price.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
860-633-3669
near by local auto car shop
138 Welles Street
Glastonbury, CT 06033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo