We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Riley & Scranton Automotive Service Center
860-633-3669
138 Welles Street
Glastonbury, CT 06033
41.713557 -72.610564
http://www.rileyandscranton.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
114 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Denys 12/14/2017
Excellent service at reasonable rates. Keeping our "old" affordable vehicles on the road.
  Mark 10/12/2017
Earl and Ed and everyone at Riley and Scranton are the best. I trust them to take care of my Oldsmobile?s. And they have done amazing work on them.
  Denys 09/28/2017
  Richard 09/14/2017
Extremely prompt and courteous service. Highly recommend Riley & Scranton.
  Chris 09/07/2017
Amazing prices and excellent service
  Patrick 08/10/2017
  Chris 07/06/2017
Awesome amazing service
  Denys 07/06/2017
Awesome as always.
  Denys 06/01/2017
AWESOME as always. Warned of potential problem on Thursday; happened the following on Tuesday. Should have listened to you and your mechanics and had the repair done on Friday. Thanks doing the repairs on Wednesday.
  Chris 05/15/2017
Great service and amazing service staff..
  Denys 04/27/2017
Keeping all our cars, our children's cars and our parents' cars on the road! Superior knowledge and service. They KNOW their cars and trucks.
  Mark 04/20/2017
Excellent experience and I always feel like my Toro is in great hands. Will be back again.
  Alan & Sharon 03/30/2017
We have been bringing our vehicles to Riley and Scranton for about 30 years now. They have always given us great service and more importantly have always been honest with us and only do the repairs that are needed, especially when it comes to our 1997 Ford F150 Red truck. Earl and Ed are always great to work with and we will continue to bring our vehicles there
  Denys 03/30/2017
Reliable, reasonable and honest.
  Denys 03/09/2017
Excellent service, reasonable rates and good, understandable explanation of problem and repairs needed.
  Barbara 02/23/2017
great service, as usual.
  Denys 02/23/2017
LOVE this place. The nasty warning light came on. They checked and re-set it and gave an estimate of possible future repairs.
  Richard 02/23/2017
Excellent service. Power steering pump was replaced and other work done. Riley & Scranton made sure the job was absolutely right. Very dependable shop committed to quality service. Recommend highly.
  Denys 02/16/2017
Coupon Deal was what made me "go for it." Glad I did. Excellent service as always.
  Denys 02/16/2017
Coupon deal this month was SO WORTH it! Thanks for finding, repairing and replacing mouse damaged parts. Brings new meaning to the term "mobile home." Who knew mice where spending their evenings in my engine.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
860-633-3669
near by local auto car shop
138 Welles Street
Glastonbury, CT 06033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo