Reviews

Riley & Scranton Automotive Service Center


860-633-3669
138 Welles Street
Glastonbury, CT 06033
41.713557 -72.610564
http://www.rileyandscranton.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
106 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (106)


 5     Denys 06/01/2017
AWESOME as always. Warned of potential problem on Thursday; happened the following on Tuesday. Should have listened to you and your mechanics and had the repair done on Friday. Thanks doing the repairs on Wednesday.

 5     Chris 05/15/2017
Great service and amazing service staff..

 5     Denys 04/27/2017
Keeping all our cars, our children's cars and our parents' cars on the road! Superior knowledge and service. They KNOW their cars and trucks.

 5     Mark 04/20/2017
Excellent experience and I always feel like my Toro is in great hands. Will be back again.

 5     Alan & Sharon 03/30/2017
We have been bringing our vehicles to Riley and Scranton for about 30 years now. They have always given us great service and more importantly have always been honest with us and only do the repairs that are needed, especially when it comes to our 1997 Ford F150 Red truck. Earl and Ed are always great to work with and we will continue to bring our vehicles there

 5     Denys 03/30/2017
Reliable, reasonable and honest.

 5     Denys 03/09/2017
Excellent service, reasonable rates and good, understandable explanation of problem and repairs needed.

 5     Barbara 02/23/2017
great service, as usual.

 5     Denys 02/23/2017
LOVE this place. The nasty warning light came on. They checked and re-set it and gave an estimate of possible future repairs.

 5     Richard 02/23/2017
Excellent service. Power steering pump was replaced and other work done. Riley & Scranton made sure the job was absolutely right. Very dependable shop committed to quality service. Recommend highly.

 5     Denys 02/16/2017
Coupon Deal was what made me "go for it." Glad I did. Excellent service as always.

 5     Denys 02/16/2017
Coupon deal this month was SO WORTH it! Thanks for finding, repairing and replacing mouse damaged parts. Brings new meaning to the term "mobile home." Who knew mice where spending their evenings in my engine.

 5     Jeff 02/09/2017
Riley & Scranton, were able to get me in right away and replace headlight and parking light bulbs I needed ASAP. We are discussed work that I want to have done on my classic 70 Olds cutlass. I have been searching fora local garage that does work on classic muscle cars I'm looking forward to working with the team at R&S

 5     Jean & Eugene 02/02/2017
These guys are great. Real car doctors- making the right diagnosis and finding the right solution. I cannot recommend them more highly!

 5     Larry 01/19/2017
YOU ARE DEPENDABLE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. YOU HAVE NEVER DISAPPOINTED ME. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

 5     Denys 01/05/2017
Keeping all our cars running at reasonable rate with great advice and service!

 5     Chet & Marge 12/29/2016
Great dependable service as always.

 5     Patrick 12/29/2016
As always, have great service from Riley and Scranton.

 5     Ann & John 12/16/2016
Years of peace of mind knowing you're caring for my car. Thank you!

 5     Denys 11/17/2016
Excellent service as always!

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: